Home Lunch & Dinner Menus Wine List Feedback & Reviews What's New Contact Us
Leave a Review feedback

Feedback & Reviews
April 8, 2013

Excellent service! I went for the first time last night and I have never seen such attentive, caring staff. Our server was professional and knowledgeable about the menu, very impressed!

Nicole W
Great Restaurant
January 5, 2018

Our favourite restaurant- cozy, attentive staff, wonderful food at reasonable prices. Always easy to find Petro in black. :)

The Best !!
May 21, 2018

I love this restaurant !!
Food is always great and staff treat you great !!
We had our boat at Stones Marina for years and lunch or dinner was always good !! And great outside seating for those warmer days .
Our boat is gone but always take friends there when they come to town .....

Birthday Lunch
October 20, 2012

5 friends and I went for lunch today. The choices were great and the shrimp sandwich I had was the freshest ever. The service was fast and the server very knowlegable and friendly.
A lovely clean very done place by the ferries.

November 25, 2012

A very pleasant atmosphere and enjoyable meal very good service

Will be back
October 28, 2012

The prime rib was excellent, the service too. We really enjoyed your dining room and the great view of the marina. One small item - the music was at a good volume to add ambience without blocking conversation... But it was too "disco" & energetic. We would have preferred something a little more mellow... But I appreciate it can be hard to please everyone...

We"ll be back

Grant
We drive from Qualicum Beach just for dinner
July 24, 2013

This is one of the best kept secrets on the Island tucked away in Nanaimo...fabulous food, grand service...everything delicious, and the BEST crieme caramel ever....a must to dine at.

October 20, 2011

very good and we go often and have come to know the staff

fantastic
February 10, 2015

I went to this amazing place last night for a date night with my hubby, candlelight beautiful harbour setting. The service was excellent better than we have had in nanaimo for a long time. The food was fantastic with amazing quality and presentation. The atmosphere was very warm and friendly. What a wonderful experience. Thankyou

March 17, 2015

Always wonderful. Great services , atmosphere and prices !
THANKYOU

Barb
June 28, 2015

Hidden jem. Water front dining and superb food.
probably could benefit from advertising and a face lift.

excellent
January 19, 2016

I have been going to this restaurant for at least 15 years!!! Always have had great food and excellent service! I will continue to dine here!!!

Ell Cee
10
April 22, 2016

loved it amazing

laurie
Copyright 2018, Beefeaters Chop House & Grill. All rights reserved.
Website Created by: Online Markets Canada